Bank Holiday Schedule

Holiday

Date

Closing

New Year’s Day

Monday, January 1

All branches closed

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 15

All branches closed

Presidents’ Day

Monday, February 19

All branches closed

Good Friday

Friday, March 30

All branches close at 3:00 pm

Memorial Day

Monday, May 28

All branches closed

Independence Day

Wednesday, July 4

All branches closed

Labor Day

Monday, September 3

All branches closed

Columbus Day

Monday, October 8

All branches closed

Veterans’ Day

Monday, November 12

All branches closed

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 22

All branches closed

Christmas Eve Day

Monday, December 24

All branches close at 3:00 pm

Christmas Day

Tuesday, December 25

All branches closed